科学顾问委员会

Jeff Alder博士

Jeff Alder博士在大型制药公司(雅培、拜耳)及生物科技公司(Cubist Pharmaceuticals )有30年的感染性疾病研究及临床研发经验。他参与了美国FDA 、欧洲EMA 、中国及日本的多项药品批准申请(包括NDA 及sNDA )。Alder博士是新药批准(达托霉素)及药物安全性、有效性审查(环丙沙星、莫西沙星)的三次FDA 咨询委员会会议的主要演讲者,并在与FDA 及EMA就几种抗菌产品的最终说明书谈判中担任主要角色。他经常在FDA 、EMA 、cFDA 及PMDA 的会议中担任临床试验设计及分析的演讲者,并于FDA 研讨会、会议及各种抗感染发展问题的临床会诊上担任演讲者及专家组成员。Alder博士为NIH/NIAID 感染性疾病拨款及项目的一名活跃的审稿人,并担任过多次审评的主席。2011年至2014年,他担任美国微生物学会抗菌化疗部主席。

Alder博士于俄亥俄州立大学获得了微生物学学士学位及博士学位,并于威斯康星大学完成了医学微生物学博士后培训。

Eric Rowinsky博士

Eric Rowinsky博士担任多家公共、私营公司及非营利性组织的独立顾问及/或董事会成员。Rowinsky博士目前还任Rgenix Inc. 的执行董事及总裁,以及Clearpath Development Co.的首席科学官。2005年至2015年,Rowinsky博士于多家生物科技公司担任过多个职位。在ImClone Systems(现为礼来的全资子公司),Rowinsky博士及他的团队于北美等地研发并注册了西妥昔单抗(Erbitux)及雷莫芦单抗(ramucirumab)的五种适应症,以及另外两种单克隆抗体。Rowinsky博士自2005年以来一直是纽约大学医学院的医学辅助教授。自1987年至2005年,Rowinsky博士于各种大学及研究机构担任多种学术及研究职位,包括圣安东尼奥癌症治疗及研究中心的药物研发所及约翰霍普金斯大学医学院。Rowinsky博士为几家上市公司的董事会成员,包括Biogen(纳斯达克:BIIB)、Fortress Biotech(纳斯达克:FBIO)、Biophytis (EPA:ALBPS)及Verastem(纳斯达克:VSTM)。

Rowinsky博士于纽约大学获得了学士学位,于范德堡大学医学院获得了医学博士学位,并于约翰霍普金斯大学医学院完成了进修培训。

 版权所有 Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  使用条款 |  隐私政策 |  免责声明

Scientific Advisory Board

Jeff Alder, Ph.D.

Jeff Alder has 30 years experience in infectious disease research and clinical development at both big Pharmaceutical companies (Abbott, Bayer) and Biotech (Cubist Pharmaceuticals). He has been involved with multiple drug approval filings (both NDA and sNDA) to the Food and Drug Administration, European Medicines Agency, as well as in China  and Japan. Jeff was a leading Presenter at 3 FDA Advisory Committee meetings for the approval of new drugs (daptomycin) and review of prior drug safety and efficacy (ciprofloxacin, moxifloxacin), and had the lead role in final label negotiations with the FDA and EMA for several anti-bacterial products. He is a frequent presenter at FDA, EMA, cFDA, and PMDA for clinical trial design and analysis, and a presenter and panelist at FDA workshops, conferences, and clinical grand rounds for various anti-infective development issues. Jeff is an active NIH/NIAID grant and program reviewer for infectious diseases and has served as chairperson for multiple reviews. He served as chairperson of the Antimicrobial Chemotherapy Division, American Society for Microbiology, 2011 to 2014.

Dr. Alder received his B.S and PhD degree in Microbiology from The Ohio State University and completed his post doctoral training in Medical Microbiology at The University of Wisconsin.

Eric Rowinsky, M.D.

Dr. Rowinsky is an independent consultant and/or board member of various public and private companies and not-for-profit efforts. Dr. Rowinsky has served as an Executive Director and President at Rgenix Inc. and as the Chief Scientific Officer of Clearpath Development Co. From 2005 to 2015, Dr. Rowinsky held various positions with various biotechnology companies. At ImClone Systems (now a wholly-owned subsidiary of Eli Lilly), Dr. Rowinsky and his team developed and registered cetuximab (Erbitux) and ramucirumab in five indications and two other monoclonal antibodies in North America and elsewhere. Dr. Rowinsky has been an Adjuvant Professor of Medicine at New York University School of Medicine since 2005. From 1987 to 2005, Dr. Rowinsky held various academic and research positions with various universities and research institutions including the Institute for Drug Development of the Cancer Therapy and Research Center in San Antonio, and the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine. Dr. Rowinsky is on the board of directors of several public companies including Biogen (NASDAQ: BIIB), Fortress Biotech (NASDAQ: FBIO), Biophytis (EPA: ALBPS), and Verastem (NASDAQ: VSTM). 

Dr. Rowinsky received his B.A. degree from New York University and his M.D. from the Vanderbilt University School of Medicine and completed fellowship training at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine.

 Copyright Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Disclaimers