董事会

傅唯

董事会主席、执行董事

傅唯先生为云顶新耀执行董事、董事会主席。

傅先生自2014年4月起担任康桥资本集团,一家专注于医疗健康产业投资的私募股权公司的首席执行官及董事总经理。 自2011年8月至2013年12月,傅先生为远东宏信有限公司(一家于联交所上市的金融服务组织)旗下一家全资附属公司的投资部总经理。 自2008年3月至2010年4月,傅先生为渣打企业咨询(北京)有限公司副总监,主要负责基础设施项目的私募股权投资。 自2006年7月至2008年3月,傅先生任职于Macquarie Capital (Singapore) Pte. Limited最后职位为业务分析师。

傅先生于2005年2月获新加坡南洋理工大学颁授的电子电气工程学士学位。

薄科瑞

执行董事,首席执行官

薄科瑞博士是云顶新耀执行董事兼首席执行官。在2018年1月至2019年6月间,薄博士担任信达生物制药旗下附属公司的首席科学家。2000年至201712月,担任礼来及其附属公司的高级管理人员,而且身兼数职,包括礼来中国的高级副总裁礼来亚洲基金投资委员会联席主席。薄博士在礼来公司的肿瘤发现生物研究部、礼来新加坡系统生物学中心、研发运营部及印第安纳波利斯礼来公司精准医疗等相关科学岗位担多个领导职位。

薄博士1992年至1999年任职于美国路易斯安那州立大学医学中心医学菲斯特-威勒癌症中心,包括担任路易斯安那州立大学副教授,其中,1985年至1992年曾先后于美国马萨诸塞州波士顿布萊根妇女医院以及于哈佛医学院任职医学领域研究员临床学者及讲师

薄博士于美国印第安纳大学先后获得多个学位19778月获授化学学士学位19829月获授生物化博士位,以及1985年4月获授医学博士学位

何颖

执行董事、总裁、首席财务官

何颖先生于2018年6月加入云顶新耀,担任总裁兼首席财务官,同年12月至今担任云顶新耀董事。2005年至2018年,何先生任职于Lazard纽约和香港办公室,直至董事总经理。 

何颖先生1994年5月获得塔夫茨大学生物学学士学位,并于1998年5月获得哥伦比亚大学文理学院细胞与分子生物学硕士学位,此后在2003年5月获得哥伦比亚大学商学院工商管理硕士(MBA)学位。

张晓帆

执行董事、首席运营官

张晓帆先生自2017年11月至今担任云顶新耀执行董事,并于2019年4月起担任公司首席运营官。

张先生在生物医药投资领域拥有丰厚经验,曾在多家大型私募和投资公司任职。自2014年1月起,作为创始团队成员一直任职于康桥资本集团,直至担任负责制药和生物技术行业的董事总经理。在加入康桥资本集团之前,他在私募股权及投资银行领域先后担任不同职位:包括2011年3月至2013年2月,他在Capital Group旗下的私募股权子公司Capital International, Inc.担任私募股权投资主任。从2007年5月到2011年3月,他于摩根士丹利香港办公室任职,直至投资经理。2006年至2007年,于中银国际研究有限公司及中银国际证券有限公司任职。

2006年12月,张先生获得香港大学数学荣誉学士学位。

龚聿波

非执行董事

龚聿波先生,为本公司非执行董事,龚先生自2014年起一直为Janchor Partners Limited的实业投资者,在加入Janchor Partners Limited前,自2009年8月至2014年2月,其为香港TPG Capital Limited的投资经理。 在此之前,龚先生于摩根士丹利纽约办公室投资银行部门担任分析师。

龚先生于2007年5月获得美国杜克大学颁授的经济学及生物医学工程学士学位。

蒋世东

独立非执行董事

蒋先生于医药行业拥有逾十年经验,过去曾于海默尼药业(一家中国私营医药企业)出任总经理,于2017年于海正辉瑞制药(辉瑞制药与浙江海正药业组成的合资企业)出任首席执行官,于2015年于圣犹达医疗用品(上海 )出任总裁。此外,他于2012 年前在辉瑞制药工作多年,包括于2010 及2011 年出任专科/抗感染科总经理。 

蒋先生于1989年7月获大连理工大学的动力工程学士学位。

李轶梵

独立非执行董事

李先生自2014年10月起一直为浙江吉利控股集团的副总裁,2014年5月至2014年9月、2010年12月至2014年2月分别出任三胞集团及正兴车轮集团的首席财务官。李先生于1989年7月获复旦大学颁授世界经济系经济学学士学位,于1994年5月获德克萨斯大学达拉斯分校的管理及行政科学硕士学位,并于2000年6月获芝加哥大学的工商管理硕士学位。

李先生为美国注册会计师及美国会计师协会特许全球管理会计师。

谭擘

独立非执行董事

谭先生于金融及医药行业均拥有丰富的经验,并一直任职于私募股权、股票研究和商界行业。谭先生自2009年2月至2019年12月于三生制药从事不同岗位,包括出任其副总裁、首席财务官及执行董事,自2006年3月至2007年3月任职于雷曼兄弟亚洲投资,自2004年10月至2006年2月于麦格理证券(亚洲)出任高级分析师。 

谭先生于1994年7月获中国人民大学的经济学学士学位,于1996年12月获康涅狄格大学的经济学硕士学位,以及于1998年8月获美国亚利桑那州American Graduate School of International Management(现为Thunderbird School of Global Management)的国际管理硕士学位。

 版权所有 Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  使用条款 |  隐私政策 |  免责声明

Board of Directors

Wei Fu

Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. Fu has served as the chief executive officer and managing partner of CBC Group, a healthcare dedicated private equity firm, since April 2014. From August 2011 to December 2013, Mr. Fu served as the general manager of the investment department at a wholly-owned subsidiary of Far East Horizon Limited, a financial services organization listed on the Stock Exchange (HKEX: 3360). From March 2008 to April 2010, Mr. Fu worked as an associate director at Standard Chartered Business Consulting (Beijing) Co., Ltd., where he was mainly responsible for private equity investments in infrastructure projects. From July 2006 to March 2008, Mr. Fu worked at Macquarie Capital (Singapore) Pte. Limited, where his last position was as a business analyst.

Mr. Fu received his bachelor's degree in electrical and electronic engineering from Nanyang Technological University in Singapore in February 2005.

Kerry Blanchard, M.D., Ph.D.

Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Blanchard most recently served as chief scientific officer at a subsidiary of Innovent Biologics, Inc. (HKEX: 1801), from January 2018 to June 2019. He was a senior executive at Eli Lilly (NYSE: LLY) and its subsidiaries from 2000 to December 2017, playing multiple roles including senior vice president of Lilly China and co-chairman of the Lilly Asia Venture investment committee. Dr. Blanchard's scientific and leadership positions in Eli Lilly included Oncology Discovery Biology Research, Lilly Singapore Systems Biology, Discovery operations, and Tailored Therapeutics in Indianapolis.

Dr. Blanchard worked at the Feist-Weiller Cancer Center, Department of Medicine, Louisiana State University Medical Center from 1992 to 1999, including as an associate professor of Louisiana State University, and was a research fellow, a clinical fellow and an instructor in Medicine at the Brigham and Women's Hospital in Boston, Massachusetts, United States, and at Harvard Medical School in Massachusetts, United States from 1985 to 1992.

Dr. Blanchard received his bachelor's degree in chemistry in August 1977, Ph.D. in biochemistry in September 1982 and M.D. in April 1985, each from Indiana University in the United States.

Ian Woo

Executive Director, President and Chief Financial Officer

Prior to joining our Company in June 2018, Mr. Woo served as a managing director in the healthcare advisory team at Lazard Frères & Co. LLC ("LFNY"), a subsidiary of the financial advisory and asset management firm Lazard Ltd (NYSE: LAZ). Mr. Woo joined LFNY in March 2005 and was based in New York until June 2018, other than from January 2012 to June 2016 during which period he worked at Lazard Asia (Hong Kong) Limited, LFNY's Hong Kong office and an SFC licensed corporation.

Mr. Woo received his bachelor's degree in biology from Tufts University in the United States in May 1994, his master's degree in cellular, molecular and biomedical studies from the Columbia University Graduate School of Arts and Sciences in the United States in May 1998 and his master of business administration degree from the Columbia University Graduate School of Business in the United States in May 2003.

Neo Xiaofan Zhang

Executive Director, Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Zhang has been with CBC Group since January 2014, most recently serving as a director and responsible for the fund's investments in pharmaceutical and biotech industry prior to joining the company. Prior to joining CBC Group, Mr. Zhang worked in various capacities in private equity and investment banking, including as a private equity investment officer at Capital International, Inc., a private equity arm of Capital Group, from March 2011 to February 2013, at Morgan Stanley Asia Limited, a subsidiary of Morgan Stanley (NYSE: MS), from May 2007 to March 2011 where his last position held was associate, and at BOCI Research Limited and BOCI Securities Limited from 2006 to 2007.

Mr. Zhang received his bachelor's degree in mathematics with honors from The University of Hong Kong in December 2006.

Yubo Gong

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Gong has been an industrialist investor at Janchor Partners Limited, a company licensed by the SFC to conduct asset management, focusing on investments in China and the healthcare sector, since 2014. Prior to joining Janchor Partners Limited, he was an associate at TPG Capital, Limited in Hong Kong from August 2009 to February 2014. Prior to that, Mr. Gong worked as an analyst in the investment banking division of a subsidiary of Morgan Stanley (NYSE: MS) in New York.

Mr. Gong received his bachelor's degree in economics and biomedical engineering in May 2007 from Duke University in the United States.

Shidong Jiang

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Jiang has over a decade of experience in the pharmaceutical industry. He was previously the general manager of Hemony Pharma Co., Ltd., a private pharmaceuticals business in China, including in 2017, the chief executive officer of Hisun-Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Ltd., a joint venture between Pfizer Inc. (NYSE: PFE) and Zhejiang Hisun Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd. (SSE: 600267), in 2015, the president of St. Jude Medical (Shanghai) Limited, St. Jude Medical, Inc.'s (NYSE: STJ, delisted) Chinese subsidiary, including in 2012, and employed by the Pfizer Inc. (NYSE: PFE) pharmaceutical group including as general manager for specialty/anti-infectives in 2010 and 2011.

Mr. Jiang received his bachelor's degree in power engineering from the Dalian University of Technology in Dalian, China in July 1989.

Yifan Li

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Li has been a vice president of Zhejiang Geely Holding Group Co., Ltd. since October 2014. He served as chief financial officer of Sanpower Group Limited from May 2014 to September 2014, and of China Zenix Auto International Limited (NYSE: ZXAIY) from December 2010 to February 2014. Mr. Li received his bachelor's degree of economics in world economy from Fudan University in China in July 1989, his master's degree in management and administrative sciences from the University of Texas at Dallas in the United States in May 1994 and his master of business administration from the

University of Chicago in the United States in June 2000.

Mr. Li is a certified public accountant in the United States and a chartered global management accountant with the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Bo Tan

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Tan has extensive experience within the financial and pharmaceutical industries, and has worked in private equity, equity research and commercial sectors. He served in various capacities at 3SBio Inc. (HKEX: 1530) from February 2009 to December 2019, including as its vice president, chief financial officer, and executive director. He worked at Lehman Brothers Asia Limited from March 2006 to March 2007 and as a senior analyst at Macquarie Securities Asia from October 2004 to February 2006.

Mr. Tan received his bachelor's degree in economics from Renmin University of China in July 1994, his master's degree in economics from the University of Connecticut, in the United States in December 1996 and his master of international management from the American Graduate School of International Management (now known as Thunderbird School of Global Management) in Arizona, United States in August 1998.

 Copyright Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Disclaimers