管理团队

薄科瑞博士

首席执行官

薄科瑞博士是云顶新耀执行董事兼首席执行官。在2018年1月至2019年6月间,薄博士担任信达生物制药旗下附属公司的首席科学家。2000年至2017年12月,担任礼来及其附属公司的高级管理人员,而且身兼数职,包括礼来中国的高级副总裁及礼来亚洲基金投资委员会的联席主席。薄博士在礼来公司的肿瘤发现生物研究部、礼来新加坡系统生物学中心、研发运营部及印第安纳波利斯礼来公司精准医疗等相关科学岗位担任多个领导职位。

薄博士于1992年至1999年任职于美国路易斯安那州立大学医学中心医学系菲斯特-威勒癌症中心,包括担任路易斯安那州立大学副教授,其中,自1985年至1992年曾先后于美国马萨诸塞州波士顿布萊根妇女医院以及于哈佛医学院任职医学领域研究员、临床学者及讲师。

薄博士于美国印第安纳大学先后获得多个学位,于1977年8月获授化学学士学位,1982年9月获授生物化学博士学位,以及于1985年4月获授医学博士学位。

何颖

总裁兼首席财务官

何颖先生于2018年6月加入云顶新耀,担任总裁兼首席财务官,同年12月至今担任云顶新耀董事。2005年至2018年,何先生任职于Lazard纽约和香港办公室,直至董事总经理。

何颖先生1994年5月获得塔夫茨大学生物学学士学位,并于1998年5月获得哥伦比亚大学文理学院细胞与分子生物学硕士学位,此后在2003年5月获得哥伦比亚大学商学院工商管理硕士(MBA)学位。

张晓帆

首席运营官

张晓帆先生自2017年11月至今担任云顶新耀执行董事,并于2019年4月起担任公司首席运营官。

张先生在生物医药投资领域拥有丰厚经验,曾在多家大型私募和投资公司任职。自2014年1月起,作为创始团队成员一直任职于康桥资本集团,直至担任负责制药和生物技术行业的董事总经理。在加入康桥资本集团之前,他在私募股权及投资银行领域先后担任不同职位:包括2011年3月至2013年2月,他在Capital Group旗下的私募股权子公司Capital International, Inc.担任私募股权投资主任。从2007年5月到2011年3月,他于摩根士丹利香港办公室任职,直至投资经理。2006年至2007年,于中银国际研究有限公司及中银国际证券有限公司任职。

2006年12月,张先生获得香港大学数学荣誉学士学位。

Jason Brown博士

首席业务拓展官

Jason Brown博士自2019年8月起担任云顶新耀首席业务官,他自2017年8月加入云顶新耀出任业务发展高级副总裁。从2007年7月至2016年6月,Brown博士在Thomas McNerney&Partners担任多个职位,该公司是一家投资生命科学和医疗技术公司的医疗风险投资公司,直至合伙人。 从2003年6月到2007年6月,Brown博士在美国加州圣迭戈的一家生命科学创投公司Forward Ventures担任经理一职。

Brown博士于1993年5月获得美国普渡大学生物化学和分子生物学学士学位,并于 2000年6月获得美国加州大学圣迭戈分校生物学博士学位。

时阳

首席医学官(肿瘤领域)

时阳女士自2019年2月起出任云顶新耀肿瘤领域首席医学官。

在加入本公司前,时女士自2015年2月至2019年2月在中国于默克雪兰诺(北京)医药研发有限公司担任全球临床开发中国区负责人;自2010年9月至2015年2月在中国及德国于勃林格殷格翰国际贸易(上海)有限公司全球临床开发与医疗事务部担任肿瘤全球临床项目负责人;自2005年9月至2010年9月在中国于辉瑞投资有限公司先后担任肿瘤领域的产品医师、医学顾问及高级经理。

时女士于1998年7月获中国首都医科大学颁授的医学学士学位,以及于2002年7月获中国人民解放军军事医学科学院颁授的肿瘤学硕士学位。

朱煦

首席医学官(感染性疾病领域)

朱煦女士自2017年10月起担任云顶新耀感染性疾病领域首席医学官。在加入本公司前,朱女士自2013年4月至2017年10月在拜耳医药保健有限公司担任内科(general medicines)抗感染治疗领域的全球临床负责人。 朱女士自2003年1月至2013年4月在阿斯利康医药科技(北京)有限公司和阿斯利康英国总部担任多个职位,直至药物开发和产品组合管理执行总监。在1995年10月至2003年1月期间,朱女士曾于默沙东中国担任多个职位,直至任临床研究运营经理一职。

朱女士1994年获得北京医科大学(现为北京大学医学部)公共卫生和预防医学学士学位;2009年获得北京大学医学部公共卫生与流行病学与统计学硕士学位,专注于临床研究设计和生物统计学。

朱正缨博士

首席医学官(内科领域)

朱正缨医学博士自2017年11月起担任云顶新耀内科领域首席医学官。 在加入本公司前,朱博士自2014年10月至2017年10日于罗欣生物科技(上海)有限公司(现罗欣药业(上海)有限公司)出任首席医学官及业务拓展负责人。 自2006年11月至2014年10月,朱博士于中美上海施贵宝制药有限公司担任多个职位,直至高级医学总监,负责产品管线在中国的研发策略和执行。 朱博士自2005年4月至2006年11月在中国于阿斯利康药业(中国)有限公司担任产品医师。

朱博士于1996年7月获得临床医学医学博士学位及于2001年7月获得临床医学及内科学博士学位,两者均由上海医科大学(现称复旦大学医学院)颁授。朱博士于2004年12月在美国达拉斯得克萨斯大学西南医学中心肾脏科完成博士后研究项目。

胡新辉博士

首席技术官

胡新辉博士自2018年9月起出任云顶新耀化学、制造及控制部高级副总裁。

胡博士自2013年7月至2018年9月于罗氏研发(中国)有限公司担任化学、制造及控制部高级总监及负责人,自2010年7月至2013年7月于葛兰素史克(中国)投资有限公司担任新产品开发总监,以及自2008年3月至2010年7月于美国默克公司任药剂学研究高级科学研究员。

胡博士于2004年5月获美国布朗大学化学工程博士学位,在2003年12月至2005 年6月间,于美国麻省理工学院化学工程系从事博士后研究工作。

朱韫凡

战略规划部高级副总裁

朱韫凡女士于2019年7月加入云顶新耀,担任战略规划部高级副总裁。此前,她在多家跨国医药集团服务长达25年,在中国和全球总部的不同岗位任职,包括赛诺菲中国特药事业部战略规划负责人,百时美施贵宝全球丙肝商业化总监,百时美施贵宝中国代谢疾病市场总监等职。

朱女士于1992年在中国药科大学获得荣誉理学学士,2012年在法国Ecole des Ponts商学院和同济大学合办的上海国际MBA项目中获得工商管理学硕士(MBA)学位。

Frank Grams

联盟管理高级副总裁及欧洲业务发展负责人

Frank Grams自2019年9月起一直担任本公司高级副总裁兼欧洲业务发展负责人。他在研发、业务发展、联盟管理、项目管理、营运及风险管理方面拥有逾20年国际经验。自2011年至2019年,他于赛诺菲担任过多种职务。最近,Frank担任赛诺菲全球研发联盟管理副总裁,及普通药品、新兴市场及消费保健部门联盟管理副总裁。在此之前,Frank曾于罗氏中国、瑞士及德国担任不同职位,包括担任16年的罗氏亚洲合作伙伴执行总监及药物配送合作伙伴的全球负责人。

 版权所有 Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  使用条款 |  隐私政策 |  免责声明

Leadership Team

Kerry Blanchard, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Blanchard most recently served as chief scientific officer at a subsidiary of Innovent Biologics, Inc. (HKEX: 1801), from January 2018 to June 2019. He was a senior executive at Eli Lilly (NYSE: LLY) and its subsidiaries from 2000 to December 2017, playing multiple roles including senior vice president of Lilly China and co-chairman of the Lilly Asia Venture investment committee. Dr. Blanchard’s scientific and leadership positions in Eli Lilly included Oncology Discovery Biology Research, Lilly Singapore Systems Biology, Discovery operations, and Tailored Therapeutics in Indianapolis.

Dr. Blanchard worked at the Feist-Weiller Cancer Center, Department of Medicine, Louisiana State University Medical Center from 1992 to 1999, including as an associate professor of Louisiana State University, and was a research fellow, a clinical fellow and an instructor in Medicine at the Brigham and Women’s Hospital in Boston, Massachusetts, United States, and at Harvard Medical School in Massachusetts, United States from 1985 to 1992.

Dr. Blanchard received his bachelor’s degree in chemistry in August 1977, Ph.D. in biochemistry in September 1982 and M.D. in April 1985, each from Indiana University in the United States.

Ian Woo

President and Chief Financial Officer

Prior to joining our Company in June 2018, Mr. Woo served as a managing director in the healthcare advisory team at Lazard Frères & Co. LLC (“LFNY”), a subsidiary of the financial advisory and asset management firm Lazard Ltd (NYSE: LAZ). Mr. Woo joined LFNY in March 2005 and was based in New York until June 2018, other than from January 2012 to June 2016 during which period he worked at Lazard Asia (Hong Kong) Limited, LFNY’s Hong Kong office and an SFC licensed corporation.

Mr. Woo received his bachelor’s degree in biology from Tufts University in the United States in May 1994, his master’s degree in cellular, molecular and biomedical studies from the Columbia University Graduate School of Arts and Sciences in the United States in May 1998 and his master of business administration degree from the Columbia University Graduate School of Business in the United States in May 2003.

Neo Xiaofan Zhang

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Zhang has been with CBC Group since January 2014, most recently serving as a managing director and responsible for the fund’s investments in pharmaceutical and biotech industry prior to joining the company. Prior to joining CBC Group, Mr. Zhang worked in various capacities in private equity and investment banking, including as a private equity investment officer at Capital International, Inc., a private equity arm of Capital Group, from March 2011 to February 2013, at Morgan Stanley Asia Limited, a subsidiary of Morgan Stanley (NYSE: MS), from May 2007 to March 2011 where his last position held was associate, and at BOCI Research Limited and BOCI Securities Limited from 2006 to 2007.

Mr. Zhang received his bachelor’s degree in mathematics with honors from The University of Hong Kong in December 2006.

Jason Brown, Ph.D.

Chief Business Officer

Prior to joining our Company from July 2007 to June 2016, Dr. Brown held multiple positions at Thomas, McNerney & Partners, a healthcare venture firm that invests in life science and medical technology companies, and his last position held was partner. From June 2003 to June 2007, Dr. Brown was employed by Forward Ventures, a life science venture capital firm located in San Diego, California, and his last position held was associate.

Dr. Brown received his bachelor’s degree in biochemistry and molecular biology from Purdue University in the United States in May 1993 and his Ph.D. in biology from the University of California, San Diego in the United States in June 2000.

Yang Shi

Chief Medical Officer, Oncology

Before joining our Company, Ms. Shi was the head of China clinical development at Merck Serono (Beijing) Pharmaceutical Research and Development Co., Ltd. in China from February 2015 to February 2019. Ms. Shi was the oncology project development director in the medical department at Boehringer Ingelheim International Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. in China and Germany from September 2010 to February 2015. Ms. Shi worked as a product physician, medical advisor and senior manager in oncology consecutively at Pfizer Investment Co., Ltd. in China, a subsidiary of Pfizer Inc. (NYSE: PFE), from September 2005 to September 2010.

Ms. Shi received her bachelor’s degree in medicine from the Capital University of Medical Sciences, China in July 1998 and her master’s degree in oncology from the Academy of Military Medical Sciences, China in July 2002.

Sunny Xu Zhu

Chief Medical Officer, Infectious Disease

Before joining our Company, Ms. Zhu served as a global clinical leader in the anti-infective therapeutic area of general medicine at Bayer Healthcare Company Limited from April 2013 to October 2017. Ms. Zhu held multiple positions at AstraZeneca Pharmaceutical Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of AstraZeneca plc (LSE: AZN), in China and the United Kingdom from January 2003 to April 2013 and her last position held was executive director of drug development project and portfolio management. Ms. Zhu held multiple positions at MSD China from October 1995 to January 2003 and her last held position was clinical research manager.

Ms. Zhu received her bachelor’s degree in preventive medicine from Beijing Medical University (now the Peking University Health Science Center) in July 1994 and her master’s degree of medicine in public health and epidemiology and statistics from the Peking University Health Science Center in July 2009.

Zhengying Zhu, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Medical Officer, Internal Medicine

Before joining our Company, Dr. Zhu served as chief medical officer and head of the business development at Luoxin Biological Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (now known as Luoxin Pharmaceuticals (Shanghai) Co., Ltd), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shandong Luoxin Pharmaceutical Group Stock Co., Ltd. (HKEX: 8058, delisted), from October 2014 to October 2017. From November 2006 to October 2014, Dr. Zhu held multiple positions at Sino-American Shanghai Squibb Pharmaceuticals Limited, a subsidiary of Bristol-Myers Squibb (NYSE: BMY), and her last position held was senior medical director. Dr. Zhu worked as a physician at AstraZeneca Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. in China from April 2005 to November 2006.

Dr. Zhu received her M.D. in clinical medicine in July 1996 and her Ph.D. in clinical medicine and internal medicine in July 2001, both from Shanghai Medical University (now known as Fudan University, School of Medicine). Dr. Zhu completed her post-doctoral fellowship training at the Division of Nephrology, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center in Dallas, Texas, United States in December 2004.

Steven Xinhui Hu, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Chemistry, Manufacturing and Control

Dr. Hu served as the senior director and head of chemistry, manufacturing and controls in Roche R&D Center (China) Ltd. from July 2013 to October 2018, director of new product development in GlaxoSmithKline (China) Investment Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc (NYSE: GSK), from July 2010 to July 2013, and senior scientist research pharmacy in Merck & Co, Inc. (NYSE: MRK) from March 2008 to July 2010.

Dr. Hu received his Ph.D. in science mechanics from Brown University in the United States in May 2004 and was a postdoctoral associate in the Chemical Engineering Department at Massachusetts Institute of Technology in the United States from December 2003 to June 2005.

Sophia Yunfan Zhu

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Development and Strategic Planning

Sophia Yunfan Zhu has served as Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning and Portfolio Development at Everest since July 2019. Prior to joining Everest, Ms. Zhu worked in multinational pharmaceutical companies for more than 25 years, holding different management positions in China and global headquarter organizations, including Head of Strategic Portfolio Development, Specialty Care at Sanofi China, Director of Worldwide Commercialization at Bristol-Myers Squibb, Marketing Director of Metabolism Diseases at BMS China, etc. Ms. Zhu received her bachelor's degree from China Pharmaceutical School with honors in 1992 and MBA degree from a joint program by Ecole des Ponts Business School and Tongji University in Shanghai in 2012.

Frank Grams

Senior Vice President, Alliance Management and Head of Business Development in Europe

Frank Grams is our Senior Vice President and Head of Business Development in Europe since September 2019. Dr. Frank Grams has more than 20 years of international experience in R&D, Business Development, Alliance Management, Project Management, Operations and Risk Management. He held various roles at Sanofi from 2011 to 2019. Most recently, Frank served as the Vice President, Global Head of R&D Alliance Management and Vice President, Alliance Management for General Medicines, Emerging Markets and Consumer Health Care at Sanofi. Prior to that, Frank worked in different roles at Roche in China, Switzerland and Germany including as Executive Director, Roche Partnering Asia, and Global Head of Drug Delivery Partnering for 16 years.

 Copyright Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Disclaimers