使用条款

访问本网站须遵守以下使用条款。访问或使用“本网站”时,您承认您已阅读、理解并同意遵守本使用条款和我们的隐私政策。如果您不同意本使用条款或对本网站不满意,请勿使用本网站。

本网站上所有内容均由Everest Medicines Limited (包括由其直接或间接控制的其他法律实体,以下合称为“Everest”)拥有或控制。我们力求在网站上提供准确完整的信息。但是网站信息可能随时予以更改,恕不另行通知。我们不保证本网站所含信息的准确性、有效性和适用性。 使用本网站时,您同意:

· 将遵守所有适用的地方、州(省)、联邦(国家)和国际法律、规则和法规;

· 不会干扰或拦截在本网站或相关服务器上发布的电子信息;

· 不会试图绕过网站的任何安全功能;

· 根据本使用条款,授予Everest使用上传或以其他方式传输至本网站所有内容的权利。

· 接受可能适用于本网站的附加条款和条件或法律声明。

访客可以下载本网站内容并将其用于非商业目的或个人目的。但未经Everest事先书面许可,任何人不得复制或修改本网站内容。因使用本网站或其中信息而给访客和/或第三方造成的任何损害或伤害,Everest将不承担任何责任。

本网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接或引用,该等链接及引用仅为访客提供便利,但不意味Everest认可或向访客推荐了它们,且该等链接及引用不在Everest的控制或管理范围之内。Everest对这类网站及引用所含信息的准确性、时效性和完整性不做任何形式的保证或承担任何责任,对这些内容及信息所导致的任何损失或伤害不承担赔偿责任。

本网站上的商标、服务标志和商品名称受法律保护,未经Everest事先书面授权,请勿擅自使用。

在不影响隐私政策的前提下,访客需要为下列事项负责:(a)在网站中访客提供的内容(包括所有个人信息,以下简称“ 访客内容”)所必需的任何通知、同意和/或授权,(b)由访客内容引起的任何安全漏洞以及这些安全漏洞的后果,包括访客内容中包含的任何病毒、特洛伊木马、蠕虫或其它有害编程例程,以及(c)访客对本使用条款或任何适用的法律法规的违反。若访客将访客内容披露或转移给第三方,Everest将不再为Everest控制范围以外的这些内容的安全性、完整性或保密性负责。 此外,访客须确保访客内容不得包括任何将导致Everest在处理时需承担额外的特定数据安全或数据保护义务的敏感或特殊数据。

因使用Everest网站而产生的任何争议,应由中华人民共和国法律管辖并据其解释,且均应提交上海国际经济贸易仲裁委员会(上海国际仲裁中心)进行仲裁。

 版权所有 Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  使用条款 |  隐私政策 |  免责声明

Terms of Use

Access to this website is subject to the following Terms of Use. By accessing or using this website, visitors agree they have read, understood, and agree to be bound to these Terms of Use and the terms of our Privacy Policy. If you disagree with the Terms of Use or are dissatisfied with this website, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using this site.

All content on this website is owned or controlled by Everest Medicines Limited (including all legal entities under its direct or indirect control, hereinafter collectively as “EVEREST”). We strive to provide information on this website that is accurate and complete. EVEREST will make changes to the information on this website at any time and without prior notice, but the company we do not warrant the accuracy, effectiveness and suitability of any information contained in this website.

By using this website visitors agree they:

will abide by all applicable, local, state, federal and international laws, rules and regulations.

will not disrupt or intercept electronic information posted on this website or associated servers.

will not attempt to circumvent any security features of the website, and

grant to EVEREST the right to use all content uploaded or otherwise transmitted to this website, subject to these Terms of Use.

accept that additional terms and conditions or legal notices may apply to this website.

Visitors may download content for non-commercial or personal purposes, but reproduction or modification of the content is not permitted without the written permission of EVEREST. EVEREST cannot be held liable for any damage or injury suffered by a visitor to the website and/or third parties as a result of using this site, or the information provided therein.

Where this website provides links or references to other websites, such links and references are provided merely as a convenience to the visitors and do not imply an endorsement or recommendation by Everest. Everest has no control or management over such websites as well. Everest makes no warranties or representations of any kind as to the accuracy, currency, or completeness of any information contained in such websites and shall have no liability for any damages or injuries of any kind arising from such content or information.

The trademarks, service marks and trade names shown in this website are protected and cannot be used without prior written authorization from EVEREST.

Without prejudice to Privacy Policy, visitors are responsible for (a) any required notices, consents and/or authorizations necessary for the contents provided by visitors (including any Personal Data, hereinafter “Visitor Content”), (b) any security vulnerabilities, and the consequences of such vulnerabilities, arising from Visitor Content, including any viruses, Trojan horses, worms or other harmful programming routines contained in Visitor Content, and (c) violations of these terms of use or of any applicable laws and regulations by visitors. To the extent visitors disclose or transmit Visitor Content to a third party, Everest is no longer responsible for the security, integrity or confidentiality of such content outside of Everest’s control. In addition, visitors shall ensure that Visitor Content may not include any sensitive or special data that imposes specific data security or data protection obligations on Everest.

Any dispute arising from the use of the EVEREST website shall be governed by the laws of People’s Republic of China and construed accordingly, and shall be submitted to Shanghai International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission/Shanghai International Arbitration Center for arbitration.

 Copyright Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Disclaimers