隐私政策

Everest Medicines Limited网站(www.everestmedicines.com)尊重访客的隐私权及个人信息安全,因此制定了本网站《隐私声明》。本声明描述了我们可能使用哪些您的个人信息以及如何使用。我们可能随时更新本声明,建议您定期查阅,确保了解最新版本内容。

信息收集与使用

如果您需要在本网站注册、或者以其他方式通过本网站提交信息(例如:为获取含有更新内容的邮件或者通过“联系我们”部分而提供信息),我们可能会收集您的个人信息,包括姓名、联系电话、电子邮箱地址、留言信息等(以下统称为“个人信息”)。

您特此同意,您在浏览本网站及向我们提供个人信息时,既已同意我们使用您的个人信息。我们可能使用这些信息用以管理维护本网站、帮助您进行网站注册、了解您希望得到的相关信息、回应您提出的问题或者对于资讯的需求、以及用于与上述事项相关的其他合理用途;此外,我们可能将这些信息交由我们的关联方、或为我们或关联方提供服务的第三方进行处理、储存或为上述目的而使用。

信息披露与分享

除以下规定外,我们不会与任何第三方分享您的个人信息,但您同意披露的情形除外。

我们有时候会聘用其他公司或个人为我们提供服务,例如提供系统技术支持。为了提供这些服务他们可能会接触到您的个人信息,但不会为了任何其他用途使用您的个人信息。

我们也可能基于法律或法规的要求披露个人信息,这通常是为了回应政府或者监管机构的要求(强制或非强制性的),或者作为调查不合法行为的一部分。

信息删除

您随时有权通知我们停止使用和/或删除您已经提供的个人信息,但这将可能导致我们无法向您提供某些信息、产品或服务。

Cookies

我们可能会使用cookies或者其他类似技术,主要目的是收集关于您如何使用本网站的信息以及监测您浏览网站和个别页面的习惯,从而帮助我们改善本网站内容的设计及版面编排。您可以选择将大多数浏览器设置为当收到cookies时发出通知,或者选择浏览器阻止cookies。但请注意,不接受cookies可能会限制您使用本网站的某些功能。

 版权所有 Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  使用条款 |  隐私政策 |  免责声明

Privacy Policy

Everest Medicines Limited (“Everest”) respects the privacy of visitors (“Users”) to our website www.everestmedicines.com (“Site”), so we have developed this website privacy statement (“Privacy Statement”). This Privacy Statement indicates what information we collect about you and how that information is used. We may update the content of the Privacy Statement and suggest reading it regularly when you visit our Site.

Personal Information Collected by Everest

information in order to receive emails containing updated contents or through the column “Contact Us”), we may collect your personal information, including names, phones, emails, messages, etc. (hereinafter collectively as “Personal Information”).

You hereby agree, your visit of the Site and provision of your Personal Information signify your assent to our use of your Personal Information. We may use such information to manage the Site, to help you register on the Site, understand the relevant information you wish to obtain, respond to your questions or your need of information, and for other reasonable purposes that are relevant to the abovementioned. In addition, we may transfer such information to our affiliates or third parties which provide services to us or affiliates for disposal, storage or use of such information for abovementioned purposes.

Information Disclosures and Sharing

Except as provided below, we will not share your Personal Information with third parties unless you have consented to the disclosure. p>

support. To provide this kind of service, they may have access to your Personal Information but will not use the Personal Information for any other purpose.

We may share Personal Information to respond to duly authorized subpoenas or other lawful information requests of governmental authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements, to provide Internet security, or where required by law.

Information Deletion

You may always notify us to stop using and/or delete your Personal Information, but this may lead to our inability to provide you with certain information, products, or services.

Use of Cookies

We may use a technology called "cookies" and have two primary uses for cookies. First, we use cookies to specify unique preferences. Secondly, we use cookies to track User trends and patterns. This helps us better understand and improve areas of our Site service that our Users find valuable. While both of these activities depend on the use of "cookies", Users of our Site always have the option of disabling cookies via their browser preferences. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, note that some parts of our Site service may not function properly if you refuse cookies. /p>

 Copyright Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Disclaimers