云顶新耀的优势


聚焦于广泛的治疗领域

云顶新耀聚焦4大治疗领域: 肿瘤学、免疫学、心肾疾病及感染性疾病。每一种领域都有大量亟待满足的医疗需求,患者人数众多,以及全球深耕的在研创新产品。对于我们选择的每一种治疗领域,我们都组建了具有世界顶尖专业知识水平的团队。潜在领先与一流的资产组合成为我们候选产品组合不断增长的基础。

业务发展

我们致力于与全球生物制药公司合作,为大中华地区和亚太新兴市场的患者开发创新药物。我们的业务发展和联盟管理高层管理团队分布在美国纽约、波士顿、圣迭戈和法国巴黎,这使我们能够触及到全球范围内生物治疗创新的核心地区,并实现属地化。我们的业务开发团队与中国临床开发和商务团队紧密合作,旨在解决科学、临床、监管、知识产权、商业和医保方面的问题,评估并识别具有重大商业潜力的资产。截至目前,我们已打造8种极具前景的临床候选药物组成的产品组合。我们大多数已获得许可的产品及候选产品都属于我们全球合作伙伴的优质资产,他们选择云顶新耀来帮助充分实现这些资源在大中华区和亚洲其他地区的市场潜力。

临床研发

我们已经组建了一支高层管理团队,其有多次成功开发新型疗法、引领公司在不断转变的监管环境中前进,以及在中国商业化创新药物的过往业绩。我们临床研发团队由首席执行官薄科瑞(Kerry Blanchard)、三位专注于三大特定治疗领域的首席医学官、以及擅长监管、质量、 CMC 以及新产品规划的高层管理者共同组成。我们的团队此前在100多份 IND 申请与40多份NDA申请过程中扮演了关键角色,在其职业生涯中共有30多种产品成功获得批准。


研发能力

根据2020年3月宣布的战略伙伴关系,我们计划在嘉善国家级经济技术开发区建设全球制药中心。嘉善国家级经济技术开发区拥有一个创新驱动的工业生态系统,我们可以享受高效率的本地制造和研发条件。我们的设施将符合中国药品监管、以及美国食品药品管理局和欧洲药物管理局的GMP与GCP标准,以满足亚洲和全球市场的需求。

     

     

 版权所有 Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  使用条款 |  隐私政策 |  免责声明

The Everest Advantage


Broad Therapeutic Area Focus

Everest Medicines is focused on four therapeutic areas: oncology, immunology, cardio-renal disease, and infectious disease. Each of these represents an area with significant unmet medical needs, a substantial number of patients, and a deep pipeline of innovative products globally. For each of our chosen therapeutic areas, we have assembled a world-class team with specific and relevant expertise. Our growing portfolio of product candidates is built on a foundation of potentially first-in-class or best-in-class assets.

Business Development

We are committed to partnering with global biopharmaceutical companies to develop innovative medicines for patients in Greater China and emerging Asia Pacific markets. Our senior business development and alliance management team is based in New York, Boston, San Diego and Paris, which gives us global reach and local presence in key hubs of biopharmaceutical innovation. Our business development team works closely and seamlessly with our clinical development and commercial teams in China to address scientific, clinical, regulatory, intellectual property, commercial, and reimbursement considerations to identify assets that have significant commercial potential. We have completed 8 licensing transactions to date. Most of our in-licensed products and product candidates are the lead assets of our global partners, who have chosen Everest to help them realize the full potential of these assets in Greater China and other parts of Asia.

Clinical Development

We have assembled a senior leadership team with an extensive track record of successfully executing on the clinical development of novel therapies and navigating the evolving regulatory environment for innovative medicines in China. Our development team is led by our CEO, Kerry Blanchard, three CMOs, each with a specific therapeutic area of focus, and senior leaders across regulatory, quality, CMC, and new product planning. Collectively, our team has played key roles in the submission of over a hundred IND applications and over 40 NDAs, and the successful approvals of over 30 products during their respective careers.


Manufacturing

Under a strategic partnership announced in March 2020 we plan to will build global manufacturing capabtilities in the Jiashan National Economic and Technological Development Zone. Jiashan is an innovation-driven industrial ecosystem where we can enjoy efficient local manufacturing and research and development. Our facilities will be designed to comply with the U.S. FDA and the EMA good manufacturing practice(GMP)/good storage practice (GCP) standards to meet demands in both Asia and the global market.

 Copyright Everest Medicines 2020   苏ICP备20038571号 |  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Disclaimers